free web page counters

Kalyanikkoru Premalekhanam - കല്ല്യാണിക്കൊരു പ്രേമലേഖനം | Malayalam Short Film

Kalyanikkoru Premalekhanam is a Romantic Short Film Directed By Vaisakh Direction : Vaisakh - https://www.facebook.com/vaisakh.maddy Produced By : Viswamithra Vijayan Cinematographer : Mithun Mannathkandy - https://www.facebook.com/mithunmannathkandy?fref=ts Music & Lyrics :Vimal Tk - https://www.facebook.com/viimal?fref=ts Editing & Art Direction : Alwin Thomas - https://www.facebook.com/alwintms000?fref=ts Associate Director : Varun K Kurup - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007959315289&fref=ts Associate Cinematographer : Bony Thomas - https://www.facebook.com/bony.thomas.969 Motion Title : Abhiram - https://www.facebook.com/abhiram.don?fref=ts&ref=br_tf&qsefr=1 Audio Engineer : Ananthu Satheeshan Stills : Aravind S Kumar - https://www.facebook.com/aravind.skumar.503?fref=ts Promo Designs : Thejas K Das & Aravind S Kumar - https://www.facebook.com/thejas.k.das?fref=ts Assistant Director : Tijo Kodathussery-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005476606814&fref=ts Fijo Jose -https://www.facebook.com/fijo.eranakulam?fref=ts Assistant Cinematographer : Sham Roy - https://www.facebook.com/shamroy.vengara?fref=ts Anvar Muhammad - https://www.facebook.com/anwar.pm.14?fref=ts Assistant Audio Engineer : Delson V David - https://www.facebook.com/delludv?fref=ts Production Controller :Jose J Malliyekkal - https://www.facebook.com/josejmaliyackal?fref=ts Financial Controller : Dilshad Ahammed - https://www.facebook.com/dilshad.khan.39?fref=ts Noorayene Salma Maheen - https://www.facebook.com/noorayene?fref=ts Continuity Supervisor : Abin Joseph - https://www.facebook.com/abin.joseph.AJ?fref=ts Costume & MakeUp : Akshaya Suresh - https://www.facebook.com/akshaya.suresh.35?fref=ts Subtitles : Revathy T Saseedran - https://www.facebook.com/revathy.tsaseendran?fref=ts Casting : Leo Frank - https://www.facebook.com/leofrankalappat?fref=ts Anju Menon - https://www.facebook.com/agnes.evangeline?fref=ts Jibin Sibi - https://www.facebook.com/jibinsibi.sibipj?fref=ts Dinu Daniel - https://www.facebook.com/dinu.daniel.906?fref=ts Kenvin Desouza - https://www.facebook.com/Kenvinoid?fref=ts Mahesh Ganguly - https://www.facebook.com/mahesh.ganguly.3?fref=ts